Skip to the content

Board Members

  • Sue Wright, Chair
  • Charles Hill,Vice Chair
  • Angie Dethlefs-Trettin, Secretary
  • Jill Padgett, Treasurer
  • Katie Albrecht-Snell
  • Miah Baum
  • Eric Burmeister
  • Pat Coughlin
  • Diamond Denney
  • Joy Esposito
  • Reverend Frederick Gaddy
  • Lorna Garcia
  • Patty Jennings
  • Chris Johansen
  • Amy Knudsen
  • Renee Miller
  • Tami Nielsen
  • Shane Parker
  • Manisha Paudel
  • Catherine Reaman-Gerdes
  • Nathan Simpson
  • Ehren Stover-Wright
  • Annie Uetz
  • Amanda Wanke
Persons with hearing or speech impairments may obtain copies of these materials via TTY by calling 1-800-735-2942. Persons who do not speak English as their primary language and who have limited ability to speak, write or understand English may obtain copies of theses materials by calling Angie Arthur at (515) 282-3233 or emailing her at